Latest Products http://www.globalsurgimed.net Latest Products 17-04-06 en-us http://www.globalsurgimed.net Disposable Surgical Products http://www.globalsurgimed.net/disposable-surgical-products.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Disposable Surgical Products in India. Our range of Disposable Surgical Products includes Latex Gloves, Blood Lancets, Alcohol Swabs, Karman Cannula, Umbilical Cord Clamp and Vacuum Suction Cup. Latex Gloves http://www.globalsurgimed.net/latex-gloves.htm Disposable Surgical Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the hygienic .Latex Gloves in India. We offer a comprehensive range of Latex Gloves, which consists of Latex Surgical Gloves and Latex Examination Gloves. Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.globalsurgimed.net/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Disposable Surgical Products Latex Gloves Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the most celebrated Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of qualitative, 100% certified Latex Surgical Gloves. Latex Examination Gloves http://www.globalsurgimed.net/latex-examination-gloves.htm Disposable Surgical Products Latex Gloves Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the quality assured Latex Examination Gloves that is manufactured in the huge production unit. With the due assistance of professionals, we efficiently deliver the best in class Latex Examination Gloves. Blood Lancets http://www.globalsurgimed.net/blood-lancets.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are mainly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying the highest grade Blood Lancets all across the globe. Our Blood Lancets are available in a wide variety, like Stainless Steel Blood Lancets, Needle Blood Lancets and Safety Blood Lancet. Alcohol Swabs http://www.globalsurgimed.net/alcohol-swabs.htm Disposable Surgical Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality Alcohol Swabs in India and abroad. Our Alcohol Swabs are the natural precursor to disposable syringes and needles. Karman Cannula http://www.globalsurgimed.net/karman-cannula.htm Disposable Surgical Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Karman Cannula in India. Our Karman Cannula is especially designed for menstrual termination of pregnancy. Umbilical Cord Clamp http://www.globalsurgimed.net/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm Disposable Surgical Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of certified Umbilical Cord Clamp. Staffed with skillful team members, having sound industry knowledge, we present the Cord Clamp that is perfectly designed, manufactured, extremely durable and cost effective. Gastroenterology Products http://www.globalsurgimed.net/gastroenterology-products.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the top grade Gastroenterology Products, based in India. Our Gastroenterology Products are available in a comprehensive range, which is highly acclaimed by the worldwide clients. Colostomy Bags http://www.globalsurgimed.net/colostomy-bags.htm Gastroenterology Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience and knowledge, we are capable of presenting the best in class Colostomy Bags. Working with skillful and hard-working management and team members, we deliver the Colostomy Bags that is durable, free from defects, perfectly manufactured and cost effective. Infant Mucus Extractor http://www.globalsurgimed.net/infant-mucus-extractor.htm Gastroenterology Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the prominent Infant Mucus Extractor Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Infant Mucus Extractor is suitable for obtaining mucus specimen for the microbiological examination. Infusion Therapy Products http://www.globalsurgimed.net/infusion-therapy-products.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the flawless and precise range of Infusion Therapy Products, which is known for its better quality and efficiency. The range of Infusion Therapy Products, offered by us, consists of High Pressure Extension Line, Way Stop Cocks and Plastic Burette. Plastic Burette http://www.globalsurgimed.net/plastic-burette.htm Infusion Therapy Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of quality Plastic Burette, which is made up of the finest plastic. Our Plastic Burette is provided in the capacities of 110 ml. 3 Way Stop Cocks http://www.globalsurgimed.net/3-way-stop-cocks.htm Infusion Therapy Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the highest grade 3 Way Stop Cocks in India. Our Stop Cocks are made from the finest components that are acquired from the reliable vendors in the industry. High Pressure Extension Tube http://www.globalsurgimed.net/high-pressure-extension-tube.htm Infusion Therapy Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our High Pressure Extension Tube is fabricated with soft and kink resistant PVC. We are known as the foremost High Pressure Extension Tube Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Urology Products http://www.globalsurgimed.net/urology-products.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the wide range of Urology Products, which is used all across the globe. Our range of Urology Products includes Foley Balloon Catheter and Urine Collection Bag. Foley Balloon Catheter http://www.globalsurgimed.net/foley-balloon-catheter.htm Urology Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the major Foley Balloon Catheter Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in India. Our Foley Balloon Catheter is made up of the finest materials that are sourced from the certified vendors in the domestic industry. Urine Collection Bag http://www.globalsurgimed.net/urine-collection-bag.htm Urology Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the top grade Urine Collection Bag in India. Respiratory and Anesthesia Products http://www.globalsurgimed.net/respiratory-and-anesthesia-products.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the wide range of Respiratory and Anesthesia Products to the clients at the market leading prices. The range includes Endotracheal Tubes, Tracheostomy Tubes, Oxygen Mask, Guedel Airway, Endotracheal Tubes http://www.globalsurgimed.net/endotracheal-tubes.htm Respiratory and Anesthesia Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we deliver 100% certified Endotracheal Tube. Working with dexterous and agile team management, having rich industry knowledge, we present the certified Endotracheal Tube. Tracheostomy Tubes http://www.globalsurgimed.net/tracheostomy-tubes.htm Respiratory and Anesthesia Products Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with the highly experienced and dexterous staff members, having good domain knowledge, we bring forth the Tracheostomy Tubes that is perfectly manufactured, durable and affordable. Tracheostomy tube is used to provide unobstructed airway to lungs by passing the larynx and upper respiratory tract. Oxygen Mask http://www.globalsurgimed.net/oxygen-mask.htm Respiratory and Anesthesia Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Oxygen Mask transfers the breathing oxygen gas from a storage tank to the lungs of the patients. The Oxygen Mask, offered by us, is disposable and reduces cleaning costs. Guedel Airway http://www.globalsurgimed.net/guedel-airway.htm Respiratory and Anesthesia Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of color coded Guedel Airway, which eases in selecting the right size. Our Guedel Airway prevents the tongue from sliding back and blocking the airway, while the patient is under anaesthesia. Twin Bore Nasal Oxygen Set http://www.globalsurgimed.net/twin-bore-nasal-oxygen-set.htm Respiratory and Anesthesia Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the efficient Twin Bore Nasal Oxygen Set in India. Our Twin Bore Nasal Oxygen Set leaves the mouth of the patient free for communication and for eating or drinking. Yankauer Suction Set http://www.globalsurgimed.net/yankauer-suction-set.htm Respiratory and Anesthesia Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most famous names offering certified Yankauer Suction Set; we are backed with excellent staff members. We are involved in delivering perfectly designed, durable and affordable Yankauer Suction Set. We have years of experience and expertise, thus, we present the best Yankauer Suction Set. Surgery & Wound Care Products http://www.globalsurgimed.net/surgery-wound-care-products.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the highest grade Surgery & Wound Care Products that are especially fabricated with the help of the finest materials. Corrugated Drainage Sheet http://www.globalsurgimed.net/corrugated-drainage-sheet.htm Surgery & Wound Care Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted firm; involved in offering 100% certified Corrugated Drainage Sheet. Working with an adroit team management, having huge industry knowledge, we bring forth the quality assured Corrugated Drainage Sheet. With the due assistance of our professionals and veterans, we deliver the best in class Corrugated Drainage Sheet. Closed Wound Drainage System http://www.globalsurgimed.net/closed-wound-drainage-system.htm Surgery & Wound Care Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the quality Mini Close or Close Wound Drainage System. Vessel Cannula http://www.globalsurgimed.net/vessel-cannula.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the highest grade Vessel Cannula in the global market. Our Vessel Cannula is majorly used in cardiovascular surgical procedures for testing the integrity of the vein grafts prior to attachment to the coronary arteries. Hospital Garments http://www.globalsurgimed.net/hospital-garments.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying the hygienic Hospital Garments that are used in surgeries. Femoral Catheter http://www.globalsurgimed.net/femoral-catheter.htm Surgery & Wound Care Products Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Femoral Catheter, which is widely used in hospitals, clinics, etc, in India and abroad. The Femoral Catheter is a type of central venous catheter that is inserted into the femoral vein in the thigh. Endocervical Brush http://www.globalsurgimed.net/endocervical-brush.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality Endocervical Brush; we have high-tech designing and production unit, well-equipped with the recent machines and modern technology. Needle Syringe Destroyer http://www.globalsurgimed.net/needle-syringe-destroyer.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering quality Needle Syringe Destroyer, which is highly demanded for its superior performance and durability. This is an eco-friendly device and eliminates the chances of syringe/needle reuse thus arresting infections. Radiopaque Thread http://www.globalsurgimed.net/radiopaque-thread.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Radiopaque Thread, which is made from quality materials. The Radiopaque Thread is widely used inside the surgical dressings of gauze sponges, surgical towels, gauze balls and lapotomy sponges. Swab Stick http://www.globalsurgimed.net/swab-stick.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with adroit team members, thus, we efficiently deliver flawlessly designed, manufactured, durable and affordable Swab Stick. These products are made of premier quality raw materials that are obtained from the primary sellers of the market. Tongue Depressors http://www.globalsurgimed.net/tongue-depressors.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of certified Tongue Depressors. We have set up an advanced manufacturing unit with latest machines and modern technology. Nebulizer Mask http://www.globalsurgimed.net/nebulizer-mask.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality Nebulizer Mask. We have state of the art manufacturing unit that is well-equipped with the most recent machines and technology, thus, we are capable of providing the best in class Nebulizer Mask. Nitrile Surgical Gloves http://www.globalsurgimed.net/nitrile-surgical-gloves.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi, India, we bring forth the best quality Nitrile Surgical Gloves that are powder-free and made up of 100% polymer. In addition, they contain no proteins and are skin friendly. Intercostal Drainage Tube http://www.globalsurgimed.net/intercostal-drainage-tube.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an excellent quality range of Intercostal Drainage Tubes with and without Trocar.